Team

Business Manager

Jochen Gnauert

CEO


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 860
Email gnauert@kulturgipfel.de
Jochen Gnauert

Hilmar Körzinger

CEO


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 860
Email koerzinger@kulturgipfel.de
Hilmar Körzinger

Guest Service

Laura Starz

Guest Relation


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 860
Email tickets@kulturgipfel.de
Laura Starz

Shantha Reddy

Guest Relation


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 860
Email tickets@kulturgipfel.de
Shantha Reddy

Event Planning

Anke Velasquez

Event Planner


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 86 15
Email velasquez@kulturgipfel.de
Anke Velasquez

Daniela Baumert

Event Planner


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 86 25
Email baumert@kulturgipfel.de
Daniela Baumert

Magdalena Frantz

Event Planner


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 86 12
Email kultur@kulturgipfel.de
Magdalena Frantz

Mathis Straß

Event Planner


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 86 11
Email office@kulturgipfel.de
Mathis Straß

Mirjam Gogolewska

Event Planner


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 86 26
Email concerts@kulturgipfel.de
Mirjam Gogolewska

Marketing & Communication

Diana Dickmann

Marketing Manager & PR


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 86 14
Email dickmann@kulturgipfel.de
Diana Dickmann

Antonia Drumm

Marketing


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 86 24
Email drumm@kulturgipfel.de
Antonia Drumm

Dr. Christina Hitzfeld

Press Special Projects


Phone +49 (0)89 559686 14
Email hitzfeld@kulturgipfel.de
Dr. Christina Hitzfeld

Oskar Meiler

Marketing


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 86 18
Email marketing2@kulturgipfel.de

Art Design

Maria Khalyako

Graphic Designer


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 86 14
Email grafik@kulturgipfel.de
Maria Khalyako

Guest Performances

Alice Petzinger

Guest Performances


Phone +49 (0)89 559686 21
Email petzinger@kulturgipfel.de
Alice Petzinger

Mechthild Hoersch

Tourmanagement Klassik Radio Live in Concert 2017


Phone +49 (0)172 2653303
Email hoersch@kulturgipfel.de
Mechthild Hoersch

Accounting

Sonja Moll

Accounting


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 860
Email buchhaltung@kulturgipfel.de
Sonja Moll

Flyer Distribution

Heike Hausmann

Flyer distribution


Phone +49 (0)89 55 96 860
Email info@kulturgipfel.de
Heike Hausmann